top of page


2023 - 24 Board of Directors


Chairperson - Trina Cimino

Past -Chairperson - Edie Parisian

Vice-Chairperson - Kristin Macaraeg

Technical Chair -Meghan Stanger

Assistant Technical Chair - Jennifer Atkinson

Judges Rep - Linda Boyd 

Coaches Rep - Wendy Narozniak

Treasurer - Marie Speare 

Membership Rep - Laura Tymchyshyn

Fundraising Rep - Rhaychelle Tan

Sanctions Officer - Sarah Cimino

Publicity Rep - Vacant

Athlete’s Rep - Caitlyn De Jong 

Secretary - Tania Muller

Positions are a two year term, and are elected in the fall at our AGM.  

Contact us for more information.

bottom of page